NBC sets Fall 2021 premiere date schedule


(AP Photo/Mark Lennihan, file)

TAMPA (WFLA) -NBC has announced its fall schedule for its new drama series Ordinary Joe and La Brea, along with its returning Chicago trio, Law & Order: SVU and Law & Order: Organized Crime and others.

The network has also set post-Olympics debuts for Family Game Fight (Aug. 8) and The Wall (Aug. 9).

NBC’s late summer and fall premiere dates are below. All times are ET unless noted.

Sunday, Aug. 8
10:30 p.m.: Family Game Fight (regular slot time 9 p.m. Wednesday beginning Aug. 11)

Monday, Aug. 9
10 p.m.: The Wall

Thursday, Sept. 9
8:20 p.m. NFL Kickoff Buccaneers vs Cowboys

Sunday, Sept. 12
8:20 p.m. Sunday Night Football

Monday, Sept. 20
8 p.m.: The Voice
10 p.m.: Ordinary Joe

Tuesday, Sept. 21
10 p.m.: New Amsterdam

Wednesday, Sept. 22
8 p.m.: Chicago Med
9 p.m.: Chicago Fire
10 p.m.: Chicago PD

Thursday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.: Law & Order: SVU (two hours)
10 p.m.: Law & Order: Organized Crime

Friday, Sept. 24
9 p.m.: Dateline

Tuesday, Sept. 28
9 p.m.: La Brea

Thursday, Oct. 21
8 p.m.: The Blacklist

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

get the app

News App

Weather App

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss