UPDATE: Chrysler Group LLC will host a Second-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on a New Date, Aug. 6 - WFLA News Channel 8

UPDATE: Chrysler Group LLC will host a Second-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on a New Date, Aug. 6

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Aug. 1, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Chrysler Group LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss second-quarter 2014 financial results on a new date, Aug. 6, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. UK/ 5:00 p.m. CET.

The call will include a presentation followed by a brief question-and-answer session.

To ensure that a spot is reserved for you, register in advance.

Aug. 6 webcast access:
Live webcast: http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/Investor/Pages/Overview.aspx
Conference call dial-in:               Participants (U.S.):                  +1 (877) 303-3150
                                                Participants (International):       +1 (315) 625-3227

The presentation will be available in the Investor Relations section at www.chryslergroupllc.com prior to the conference call. A replay of the webcast will be available at the same location approximately 90 minutes after the call. 

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WorldNow

200 South Parker Street, Tampa, FL 33606

Telephone: 813.228.8888
Fax: 813.225.2770
Email: news@wfla.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.