Tampa Bay Lightning 2014-2015 Schedule - WFLA News Channel 8

Tampa Bay Lightning 2014-2015 Schedule

Posted: Updated:

Preseason Schedule
Bold=Home Game

Date
Time
Opponent
Tues, Sept 23
7:30 p.m.
Nashville Predators
Thurs, Sept 25
8 p.m.
Nashville Predators
Fri, Sept 26
7:30 p.m.
Dallas Stars
Tues, Sept 30
8:30 p.m.
Dallas Stars
Thur, Oct 2
7:30 p.m.
Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 4
7 p.m.
Florida Panthers

Regular Season Schedule

OCTOBER 2014

Date
Visitor
Home
Time (ET)
Thur, Oct 9
Panthers
Lightning
7:30 p.m
Sat, Oct 11 
Senators
Lightning
7 p.m.
Tues, Oct 14
Devils
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18
Lightning
Canucks
10 p.m.
Mon, Oct 20
Lightning
Oilers
9:30 p.m.
Tues, Oct 21
Lightning
Flames
9 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24
Lightning
Jets
8 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25
Lightning
Wild
8 p.m.
Tues, Oct 28
Coyotes
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Thur, Oct 30
Flyers
Lightning
7:30 p.m.

NOVEMBER 2014

Date
Visitor
Home
Time
Sat, Nov 1
Capitals
Lightning
7 p.m.
Thur, Nov 6
Flames
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8
Lightning
Blue Jackets
7 p.m.
Sun, Nov 9
Lightning
Red Wings
6 p.m.
Tues, Nov 11
Lightning
Blackhawks
8:30 p.m.
Thur, Nov 13
Sharks
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15
Islanders
Lightning
7 p.m.
Mon, Nov 17
Lightning
Rangers
7 p.m.
Tues, Nov 18
Lightning
Islanders
7 p.m.
Thur, Nov 20
Lightning
Maple Leafs
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22
Wild
Lightning
7 p.m.
Wed, Nov 26
Rangers
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29
Senators
Lightning
7 p.m.

DECEMBER 2014

Date
Visitor
Home
Time
Mon, Dec 1
Lightning
Rangers
7 p.m.
Tues, Dec 2
Lightning
Sabres
7 p.m.
Thur, Dec 4
Sabres
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6
Blue Jackets
Lightning
7 p.m.
Tues, Dec 9
Capitals
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Thur, Dec 11
Hurricanes
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13
Lightning
Capitals
7 p.m.
Mon, Dec 15
Lightning
Penguins
7 p.m
Tues, Dec 16
Lightning
Flyers
7 p.m.
Fri, Dec 19
Lightning
Devils
7 p.m.
Sat, Dec 20
Lightning
Islanders
7 p.m.
Tues, Dec 23
Penguins
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 27
Hurricanes
Lightning
7 p.m.
Mon, Dec 29
Maple Leafs
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 31
Lightning
Sabres
6 p.m.

JANUARY 2015

Date
Visitor
Home
Time
Fri, Jan 2
Lightning
Penguins
7 p.m.
Sun, Jan 4
Lightning
Senators
7 p.m.
Tues, Jan 6
Lightning
Canadiens
7:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan 9
Sabres
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Mon, Jan 12
Lightning
Flyers
7 p.m.
Tues, Jan 13
Lightning
Bruins
7 p.m.
Thur, Jan 15
Oilers
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17
Avalanche
Lightning
7 p.m.
Tues, Jan 20
Canucks
Lightning
7:30 p.m
Tues, Jan 27
Lightning
Hurricanes
7 p.m.
Thur, Jan 29
Red Wings
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31
Blue Jackets
Lightning
7:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY 2015

Date
Visitor
Home
Time
Tues, Feb 3
Lightning
Blues
8 p.m.
Thur, Feb 5
Lightning
Stars
8:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7
Kings
Lightning
5 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8
Ducks
Lightning
5 p.m.
Tues, Feb 10
Lightning
Predators
8 p.m
Thur, Feb 12
Blues
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 15
Lightning
Sharks
8 p.m
Mon, Feb 16
Lightning
Kings
10:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb 18
Lightning
Ducks
10 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21
Lightning
Coyotes
8 p.m.
Sun, Feb 22
Lightning
Avalanche
6 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27
Blackhawks
Lightning
7:30 p.m.

MARCH 2015

Date
Visitor
Home
Time
Sun, Mar 1
Lightning
Panthers
5 p.m.
Tues, Mar 3
Sabres
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Thur, Mar 5
Maple Leafs
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7
Stars
Lightning
7 p.m.
Tues, Mar 10
Lightning
Canadiens
7:30 p.m.
Thur, Mar 12
Lightning
Bruins
7  p.m.
Sat, Mar 14
Jets
Lightning
7 p.m.
Mon, Mar 16
Canadiens
Lightning
7:30 p.m
Fri, Mar 20
Red Wings
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 22
Bruins
Lightning
5 p.m.
Tues, Mar 24
Panthers
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Thur, Mar 26
Predators
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28
Lightning
Red Wings
2 p.m.
Mon, Mar 30
Lightning
Canadiens
7:30 p.m.
Tues, Mar 31
Lightning
Maple Leafs
7:30 p.m.

APRIL 2015


Date
Visitor
Home
Time
Tues, Apr 2
Lightning
Senators
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4
Lightning
Panthers
7 p.m.
Tues, Apr 7
Canadiens
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Thur, Apr 9
Devils
Lightning
7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11
Bruins
Lightning
7:30 p.m.

  • Don't Miss ItMore>>

  • Dramatic doggie makeovers put new face to pet adoption

    Dramatic doggie makeovers put new face to pet adoption

    Tuesday, July 29 2014 5:14 PM EDT2014-07-29 21:14:31 GMT
    What a difference a bath can make! Millions of shelter dogs across the United States just need a little bit of grooming and TLC in order to shine, as evidenced by these photos.
    What a difference a bath can make! Millions of shelter dogs across the United States just need a little bit of grooming and TLC in order to shine, as evidenced by these photos.
  • Koala survives 54-mile ride clinging to car's grill

    Koala survives 54-mile ride clinging to car's grill

    Tuesday, July 29 2014 1:59 PM EDT2014-07-29 17:59:42 GMT
    Timberwolf clung to a car for 54 miles. Australia Zoo Facebook photoTimberwolf clung to a car for 54 miles. Australia Zoo Facebook photo
    An adorable little koala survived an amazing high-speed ride by clinging to a car for 54 miles on an Australia highway. The koala suffered a torn nail during the ordeal.
    An adorable little koala survived an amazing high-speed ride by clinging to a car for 54 miles on an Australia highway. The koala suffered a torn nail during the ordeal.
  • FWC: Lionfish need to be removed from Florida waters

    FWC: Lionfish need to be removed from Florida waters

    Tuesday, July 29 2014 10:48 AM EDT2014-07-29 14:48:07 GMT
    Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission is changing management rules of invasive lionfish to remove them from state waters. Lionfish was introduced to state waters in the 1980s, and since then, populations have boomed in recent years, negatively impacting native wildlife and habitat, the FWC says.
    Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission is changing management rules of invasive lionfish to remove them from state waters. Lionfish was introduced to state waters in the 1980s, and since then, populations have boomed in recent years, negatively impacting native wildlife and habitat, the FWC says.
  • Most Viewed Stories on WFLA.com

  • Sign up for WFLA News Channel 8 Email Alerts

    * denotes required fields






    Thank you for signing up! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Powered by WorldNow

200 South Parker Street, Tampa, FL 33606

Telephone: 813.228.8888
Fax: 813.225.2770
Email: news@wfla.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.