2014 Florida Strawberry Festival: who will perform - WFLA News Channel 8

2014 Florida Strawberry Festival: who will perform

Dozens of big names are scheduled to perform at the Florida Strawberry Festival in 2014.  Here's a quick rundown.

Thursday, February 27
Jimmy Sturr, 10:30 a.m. (Free with paid admission)

Shoji Tabuchi
, 3:30 p.m.
Styx, 7:30 p.m.


Friday, February 28

BJ Thomas, 3:30 p.m.

Colt Ford, 7:30 p.m.


Saturday, March 1

Love and Theft, 3:30 p.m.
Little Big Town, 7:30 p.m.


Sunday, March 2

Thompson Square, 3:30 p.m.
Rascal Flatts, 7:30 p.m.


Monday, March 3

Charley Pride, 3:30 p.m.
Josh Turner, 7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, March 4
Brenda Lee, 3:30 p.m.
Kellie Pickler, 7:30 p.m.


Wednesday, March 5
Crystal Gale, 3:30 p.m.
Lee Brice, 7:30 p.m.


Thursday, March 6

Tommy Dorsey Orchestra, 10:30 a.m.
Oak Ridge Boys
, 3:30 p.m.
Third Day, 7:30 p.m.


Friday, March 7

John Anderson, 3:30 p.m.
Boyz II Men, 7:30 p.m.


Saturday, March 8

Caroline Kole, 1:00 p.m.
Dustin Lynch
, 3:30 p.m.
Jerrod Niemann, 7:30 p.m.


Sunday, March 9
Easton Corbin, 3:30 p.m.
The Band Perry
, 7:30 p.m.
Powered by WorldNow

200 South Parker Street, Tampa, FL 33606

Telephone: 813.228.8888
Fax: 813.225.2770
Email: news@wfla.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.