Daytime The Rockettes - WFLA News Channel 8

Daytime The Rockettes

Posted: Updated:


The Rockettes bring their Radio City Christmas Spectacular to the Straz Center

Show Dates & Times

Thurs., Dec. 12, at 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 13, at 1 and 8 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 14, at 2, 5 and 8 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 15, at 1, 4 and 7:30 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 17, at 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 18, at 2 and 7:30 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 19, at 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 20, at 1, 5 and 8 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 21, at 11 a.m., 2, 5 and 8 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 22, at 1, 4 and 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 23, at 3:30 and 7 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 24, at 1 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 26, at 3:30 and 7 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 27, at 12, 3:30 and 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 28, at 12, 3:30 and 7 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 29, at 1 and 4 p.m.

FOR MORE INFO: STRAZCENTER.ORG

Powered by WorldNow

200 South Parker Street, Tampa, FL 33606

Telephone: 813.228.8888
Fax: 813.225.2770
Email: news@wfla.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.