Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival concerts announced

WFLA Web Staff - TAMPA, FL (WFLA) -- Some big names are coming to Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival in Tampa this year. The festival runs Saturday, March 5 and through Sunday, April 24.

The chart-topping artists will take the stage on weekends throughout March and April with the headlining act starting at 6 p.m.

The just-announced artist lineup includes:

Saturday, March 5: Kenny Rogers

Sunday, March 6: Huey Lewis & The News

Saturday, March 12: Special artist to be announced

Sunday, March 13: O.A.R.

Saturday, March 19: George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Sunday, March 20: MercyMe

Saturday, March 26: Special artist to be announced

Sunday, March 27: Third Eye Blind

Saturday, April 2: The Commodores

Sunday, April 3: Andy Grammer

Saturday, April 9: Special artist to be announced

Sunday, April 10: The All-American Rejects

Saturday, April 16: Meat Loaf

Sunday, April 17: Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, April 23: Gente de Zona

Sunday, April 24: Jordin Sparks

The popular Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival returns with a lineup of concerts from musical legends, sensational new culinary selections, a selection of more than 120 wines, craft brews and cocktails.

The event is included with any Pass, Fun Card or daily admission to the park. Food and beverage is not included with park admission and is available for an extra fee. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to consume alcoholic beverages. For more information, visit buschgardens.com.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News - Local

Video Center